Wir sind die Sunshine People

Auf uns können Sie sich verlassen.

Markus Roth

Markus Roth

Geschäftsführer

m.roth@stichsolar.ch

Alex Meier

Alex Meier

Leiter Technik & Vertrieb

Mitglied Geschäftsleitung

a.meier@stichsolar.ch

Cedric Frey

Cedric Frey

Administration

c.frey@stichsolar.ch

Yannik Stich

Yannik Stich

Administration

y.stich@stichsolar.ch

Lukas Allemann

Lukas Allemann

Kundenberater/Projektleiter

Solarteur

l.allemann@stichsolar.ch

Georg Halbeisen

Georg Halbeisen

Kundenberater/Projektleiter

g.halbeisen@stichsolar.ch

Marc Hänggi

Marc Hänggi

Kundenberater/Projektleiter

m.haenggi@stichsolar.ch

Urs Bloch

Urs Bloch

Vertriebssupport/Projektleitung

u.bloch@stichsolar.ch

Lukas Meier

Lukas Meier

Teamleiter Montage PV

Holzhandwerker EFZ

Joel Stich

Joel Stich

Monteur PV

Spengler EFZ

Marc Vögtli

Marc Vögtli

Monteur PV

Zimmermann EFZ

David Gunti

David Gunti

Monteur PV 

Zimmermann EFZ

Juan Manuel Gomez

Juan Manuel Gomez

Monteur PV

Zimmermann

Lucas Tobler

Lucas Tobler

Monteur PV

Dachdecker EFZ

Tobias Schmid

Tobias Schmid

Monteur PV

Zimmermann EFZ

Andreas Schmidlin

Andreas Schmidlin

Monteur PV

Loris Peter

Loris Peter

Monteur PV

Elektroinstallateur EFZ